I stumpled across Tony Shhnow’s most recent project, “Welcome To The Shop,” while I was browsing Soundcloud today, and it rides.

The 14 track project features Larry League, Northside Mally, Lil Wop, 10KDunkin, Randy!, RobOlu and Mazerati Meezy, with production from SenseiATL, Popstar Benny, and BrentRambo.

Enjoy the tracks below and be sure to follow Tony on Twitter and Instagram.

About The Author

Twitter.com/DJSlyPlanet Instagram.com/SlyPlanet

Related Posts

One Response

  1. dalvin gadson

    Aye mann this shit too hot better take it down for the feds find the source


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.